Skip to main content

Patterson Staff

Phone: (510) 793-0420 | Fax: (510) 793-6581

1Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Jorge Gonzalez jgonzalez@fusdk12.net   55103 Office Administration Principal
Jillian Van Luchem jvanluchem@fusdk12.net   55101 Office Office Secretary
Ginger Liu hliu@fusdk12.net   55104 Office Office Attendance
Danielle Mutarelli dmutarelli@fusdk12.net   55004 4 TK AM Teacher
Morgan Foster mfoster@fusdk12.net   55015 15 Kinder AM Teacher
Rebecca Glock rglock@fusdk12.net   55006 6 Kinder AM Teacher
Sharlene Sasaki ssasaki@fusdk12.net   55005 5 Kinder AM Teacher
Evelina Chao echao@fusdk12.net   55011 11 Kinder AM Teacher
Monica Urbano murbano@fusdk12.net   55001 1 1/2/3 SDC Teacher
Keri Stinson kstinson@fusdk12.net   55002 2 TK/K SDC

Teacher

Tyler Harada tharada@fusdk12.net   55008 8 1 Teacher
Erica Davis edavis@fusdk12.net   55013 13 1 Teacher
Melissa Sides msides@fusdk12.net   55009 9 1 Teacher
Robert Fang rfang@fusdk12.net www 55014 14 1 Teacher
Magdalena Lopez mlopez1@fusdk12.net   55130 30 2 Teacher
Karen Best kbest@fusdk12.net   55131 31 2 Teacher
Hannah Moreno hmoreno@fusdk12.net   55133 33 2 Teacher
Melissa Reese mreese@fusdk12.net   55234 34 3 Teacher
Angela Tam atam@fusdk12.net   55235 35 3 Teacher
Parveen Khan pkhan@fusdk12.net   55236 36 3 Teacher
Yifat Bar-Dagan ybardagan@fusdk12.net   55237 37 3 Teacher
Kwynn Uyehara kwynnuyehara@fusdk12.net   55020 20 4 Teacher
Brian Jovel bjovel@fusdk12.net   55022 22 4 Teacher
Lisa Jackson lisajackson@fusdk12.net   55021 21 4 Teacher
Erica Maciel emaciel@fusdk12.net   55017 17 5 Teacher
Mary Palamuttam mpalamuttam@fusdk12.net   55023 23 5 Teacher
Trisha Munoz tmunoz@fusdk12.net   55018 18 5 Teacher
Brian Gibson bgibson@fusdk12.net   55025 25 6 Teacher
Marissa Vigil mvigil@fusdk12.net   55026 26 6 Teacher
Catherine Strohecker cstrohecker@fusdk12.net   55027 27 6 Teacher
Sean Chizek schizek@fusdk12.net   55024 24 6 Teacher
Aruna Rao arao@fusdk12.net   55032 Science Lab SL Teacher
Corinna Meyer cmeyer@fusdk12.net www 55031 Computers CL Teacher
Gary Harmon gharmon@fusdk12.net   55030   PE Teacher
Jerry Losson jlosson@fusdk12.net   55030  Th & Fr PE Teacher
Hon You hyou@fusdk12.net   55203 3 RSP Teacher
Lisette Louie llouie@fusdk12.net   55033 3 Speech Teacher
Desiree Mora dmora@fusdk12.net www 55003 3 Counselor Counselor
Monika Fleischer mfleischer@fusdk12.net www 55039 Library Library Librarian
Natalie Portillo nportillo@fusdk12.net   55003 3 Psychologist Psychologist
David Loya dloya@fusdk12.net   55108 MPR Custodian Daytime Custodian
Christopher Dumont cdumont@fusdk12.net     MPR Custodian Night Custodian
        55028 Cafeteria Child Nutrition Child Nutrition Assistant
              Nurse Contacts by Site