Skip to main content

Patterson Staff

Phone: (510) 793-0420 | Fax: (510) 793-6581

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Jorge Gonzalez jgonzalez@fusdk12.net   55103 Office Administration Principal
Jillian Van Luchem jvanluchem@fusdk12.net   55101 Office Office Secretary
Gwen Norstrom gnorstrom@fusdk12.net   55104 Office Office Attendance
Denise Van Loon dvanloon@fusdk12.net   55106 Office Office Office Assistant
Jennifer  Davis jadavis@fusdk12.net   55004 4 TK PM Teacher
Danielle Mutarelli dmutarelli@fusdk12.net   55004 4 TK AM Teacher
Morgan Foster mfoster@fusdk12.net   55006 6 Kinder PM Teacher
Rebecca Glock rglock@fusdk12.net   55006 6 Kinder AM Teacher
Sharlene Sasaki ssasaki@fusdk12.net   55005 5 Kinder AM Teacher
Evelina Chao echao@fusdk12.net   55011 11 Kinder AM Teacher
Diana Kim dkim@fusdk12.net   55005 5 Kinder PM Teacher
Monica Urbano murbano@fusdk12.net   55001 1 K/1 SDC Teacher
Kerri Stinson kstinson@fusdk12.net   55002 2 TK/K SDC

Teacher

Tyler Harada tharada@fusdk12.net   55008 8 1 Teacher
Erica Davis edavis@fusdk12.net   55013 13 1 Teacher
Melissa Sides msides@fusdk12.net   55009 9 1 Teacher
Laura Olave lolave@fusdk12.net   55014 14 1 Teacher
Magdalena Lopez mlopez@fusdk12.net   55130 30 2 Teacher
Karen Best kbest@fusdk12.net   55131 31 2 Teacher
Christina Batausa cbatausa@fusdk12.net   55132 32 2 Teacher
Hannah Moreno hmoreno@fusdk12.net   55133 33 2 Teacher
Melissa Reese mreese@fusdk12.net   55234 34 3 Teacher
Angela Tam atam@fusdk12.net   55235 35 3 Teacher
Parveen Khan pkhan@fusdk12.net   55236 36 3/4 Teacher
Yifat Bar-Dagan ybardagan@fusdk12.net   55237 37 3 Teacher
Robert Fang rfang@fusdk12.net www 55019 19 4 Teacher
Kwynn Uyehara kwynnuyehara@fusdk12.net   55020 20 4 Teacher
Lisa Jackson lisajackson@fusdk12.net   55021 21 4 Teacher
Erica Maciel emaciel@fusdk12.net   55017 17 5/6 Teacher
Brian Jovel bjovel@fusdk12.net   55022 22 5 Teacher
Mary Palamuttam mpalamuttam@fusdk12.net   55023 23 5 Teacher
Trisha Munoz tmunoz@fusdk12.net   55018 18 5 Teacher
Brian Gibson bgibson@fusdk12.net   55025 25 6 Teacher
Marissa Vigil mvigil@fusdk12.net   55026 26 6 Teacher
Catherine Strohecker cstrohecker@fusdk12.net   55027 27 6 Teacher
Aruna Rao arao@fusdk12.net   55032 Science Lab SL Teacher
Corinna Meyer cmeyer@fusdk12.net www 55031 Computers CL Teacher
Gary Harmon gharmon@fusdk12.net   55030   PE Teacher
Jennifer Gribben jgribben@fusdk12.net   55030  Th & Fr PE Teacher
Robert Wack rwack@fusdk12.net   55203 3 RSP Teacher
Julie Gordon jgordon@fusdk12.net   55007 7 ELD Teacher
Lisette Louie llouie@fusdk12.net   55033 3 Speech Teacher
Maggie Burns mburns@fusdk12.net   55003 3 Counselor Counselor
Elizabeth Alexander ealexander@fusdk12.net www 55039 Library Library Librarian
Shakira Durham sdurham@fusdk12.net   55253 3 Psychologist Psychologist
David Loya dloya@fusdk12.net   55108   Custodian Daytime Custodian
Maninder Kaur mkaur@fusdk12.net   55028 Cafeteria Child Nutrition Child Nutrition Assistant
              Nurse Contacts by Site