Skip to main content

Patterson Staff

Phone: (510) 793-0420 | Fax: (510) 793-6581

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Kristin Dil kdil@fusdk12.net   55103 Office Administration Principal
Jennifer France jfrance@fusdk12.net   55101 Office Office Secretary
  TBD     55104 Office Office Attendance
Danielle Mutarelli dmutarelli@fusdk12.net   55004 6 TK AM Teacher
Morgan Foster mfoster@fusdk12.net   55006 4 Kindergarten Teacher
Sharlene Sasaki ssasaki@fusdk12.net   55005 5 Kindergarten Teacher
Evelina Chao echao@fusdk12.net   55011 11 Kindergarten Teacher
Keri Stinson kstinson@fusdk12.net   55002 2 TK/K SDC Teacher
TBD       55001 1 Gr. 123 SDC Teacher
Terri Beccaria tbeccaria@fusdk12.net   55008 8 1 Teacher
Erica Davis edavis@fusdk12.net   55013 13 1 Teacher
Melissa Sides msides@fusdk12.net   55009 9 1 Teacher
Robert Fang rfang@fusdk12.net www 55014 14 1 Teacher
Magdalena Lopez mlopez1@fusdk12.net   55130 30 2 Teacher
Karen Best kbest@fusdk12.net   55131 31 2 Teacher
Hannah Moreno hmoreno@fusdk12.net   55133 33 2 Teacher
Tina Batausa

cbatausa@fusdk12.net

  55132 32 2 Teacher
Melissa Reese mreese@fusdk12.net www 55234 34 3 Teacher
Angela Tam atam@fusdk12.net   55235 35 3 Teacher
Parveen Khan pkhan@fusdk12.net   55236 36 3 Teacher
Yifat Bar-Dagan ybardagan@fusdk12.net   55237 37 4 Teacher
Kwynn Uyehara kwynnuyehara@fusdk12.net   55020 20 4 Teacher
Brian Jovel bjovel@fusdk12.net   55022 22 4 Teacher
Lisa Jackson lisajackson@fusdk12.net   55021 21 4 Teacher
Erica Maciel emaciel@fusdk12.net   55017 17 5 Teacher
Trisha Munoz tmunoz@fusdk12.net   55018 18 5 Teacher
Mary Palamuttam mpalamuttam@fusdk12.net   55023 23 5 Teacher
Brian Gibson bgibson@fusdk12.net   55025 25 6 Teacher
Marissa Vigil mvigil@fusdk12.net   55026 26 6 Teacher
Catherine Strohecker cstrohecker@fusdk12.net   55027 27 6 Teacher
Aruna Rao arao@fusdk12.net   55032 Science Lab SL Teacher
Corinna Meyer cmeyer@fusdk12.net www 55031 Computers CL Teacher
Gary Harmon gharmon@fusdk12.net   55015 15 PE Teacher
Terri Reed treed@fusdk12.net   55015 15  PE Teacher
TBD       55015 15 PE Teacher
Hun You hyou@fusdk12.net   55203 3 RSP Teacher
Steven Sutjandra ssutjandra@fusdk12.net   55016 16 Intervention  
Lisette Louie llouie@fusdk12.net   55033 3 Speech Teacher
Natalie Portillo nportillo@fusdk12.net   55003 3 Psychologist Psychologist
Desiree Mora dmora@fusdk12.net www 55019 7 Counselor Counselor
Monika Fleischer mfleischer@fusdk12.net www 55039 Library Library Librarian
David Loya dloya@fusdk12.net   55108 MPR Custodian Daytime Custodian
Brian Kacinski bkacinski@fusdk12.net   55108 MPR Custodian Night Custodian
Amarillis Conover aconover@fusdk12.net   55028 Cafeteria Child Nutrition Child Nutrition Assistant
              Nurse Contacts by Site